Construction

Principals

Tad Lagestee
President/Managing Broker
LM Commercial Real Estate
Office #: 708-713-2211
Tad@LMTEAM.COM                     



Phil Mulder
President
Construction and Development
Office #: 708-713-2222
Phil@LMTEAM.COM                     



Associates

Allen Morris
Senior Vice President
Construction & Development
Office #: 630-560-2904
Allen@LMTEAM.COM                     



Betty Tiffany
South Holland Office Manager
Office #: 708-713-2214
Betty@LMTEAM.COM                     



Braden Mulder
Project Engineer
Office #: 708.713.2225
Braden@LMTEAM.COM                     



Joe Voitik
Project Superintendent
Office #: 708-713-2228
JoeV@LMTEAM.COM                     



Joyce Lagestee
Interior Designer/Consultant
Office #: 708-713-2210
Joyce@LMTEAM.COM                     



Ken Schneider
Senior Vice President
Construction and Development
Office #: 708-713-2223
Ken@LMTEAM.COM                     



Kim McClain
Project Administrator
Office #: 708-713-2218
Kimmc@LMTEAM.COM                     



Kim Mulder
Interior Designer/Consultant
Office #: 708-713-2226
Krlm@LMTEAM.COM                     



Nick Vinci
Project Superintendent
Office #: 708.713.2235
Nick@LMTEAM.COM                     



Shawn Mann
Project Manager
Office #: 708-713-2246
Shawn@LMTEAM.COM                     



Construction