Investment/Brokerage

Principals

Tad Lagestee
President/Managing Broker
LM Commercial Real Estate
Office #: 708-713-2211
Tad@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Phil Mulder
President
Construction and Development
Office #: 708-713-2222
Phil@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Associates

Aaron Joseph
Commercial Broker
Office #: 630-560-2809
Aaron@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Amy J. Hall
Senior Vice President
Organization and People
Office #: 630-560-2801
Amy@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Andrew J. O'Connell
Director of Investment Sales
Office #: 630-560-5805
Andrew@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Ann Kelly Heitner
Commercial Broker
Office #: 708-713-2120
Ann@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Anthony Spangler
Junior Commercial Broker
Office #: 219-246-2340
Anthony@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Brian Wabick
Vice President, Industrial
Office #: 708-713-2217
BWabick@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Charlie Berberich
Commercial Broker
Office #: 708-713-2207
Charlie@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Charlie Hutchinson
Graphics Designer
Office #: 708-713-2248
graphics@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Donald Price
Senior Vice President
Office #: 630-560-2910
DPrice@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Gwen Lampert
Assistant Vice President
Office #: 630-560-2906
Gwen@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



James Degnan
Director, Real Estate Services
Office #: 630-560-2807
jdegnan@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Jennifer Pollack
Real Estate Administrator
Office #: 708-713-2230
Jen@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Ken Adams
Director of Retail Development
Office #: 630-325-8338
Kadams@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Martha Winter
Senior Vice President
Office #: 630-560-2902
Martha@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Mary Shutack
Marketing Manager
Office #: 630-560-2815
MSHUTACK@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Michael P. O'Brien
Commercial Broker
Office #: 708-713-2233
OBRIEN@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Mike Merry
Vice President, Industrial
Office #: 708-713-2209
Mike@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Nate Ecker
Development Associate
Office #: 630-560-2804
Nate@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Robyn McCombs
Real Estate Administrator
Office #: 708-713-2203
Robyn@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Sandy Lagestee
Human Resources Manager
Office #: 630-560-2903
Sandy@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Scott Mladenik
Senior Vice President
Real Estate
Office #: 708-713-2240
Scott@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Investment/Brokerage