Investment/Brokerage

Principals

Tad Lagestee
President/Managing Broker
LM Commercial Real Estate
Office #: 708-713-2211
Tad@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Phil Mulder
President
Construction and Development
Office #: 708-713-2222
Phil@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Associates

Charlie Berberich
Commercial Broker
Office #: 708-713-2207
Charlie@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Charlie Hutchinson
Graphics Designer
Office #: 708-713-2248
graphics@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Donald Price
Senior Vice President
Office #: 630-560-2905
DPrice@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Gwen Lampert
Assistant Vice President
Office #: 630-560-2906
Gwen@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Larry Slovy
Commercial Broker
Office #: 708-977-2377
Larry@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Martha Winter
Senior Vice President
Office #: 630-560-2902
Martha@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Richard Schneider
Commercial Broker
Office #: 630-560-2803
Richard@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Robyn McCombs
Real Estate Administrator
Office #: 708-713-2203
Robyn@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Sandy Lagestee
Human Resources Manager
Office #: 630-560-2903
Sandy@LMTEAM.COM
See Bio



Investment / Brokerage
Investment/Brokerage